Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care Number, Head Office Address, Email Id

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (24 votes, average: 3.17 out of 5)
Loading...Loading...

Maruti Suzuki which is known earlier as Maruti Udyog Limited started in the year 1981 with its head quarters located in New Delhi. It is Japanese automobile subsidiary and had about 37% of share in the Indian passenger car market. Alto, Ritz, A-Star, Swift, Wagon R, Dzire etc are complete range of cars produced by the company. 74% of the company is owned by the Indian government and 26% of the company is owned by Japan Suzuki. It is the first company in India to introduce the call center for internal customer services in the year 2000. It has two manufacturing facilities in India with production capacity of 14,50,000 vehicles manufactured annually. Minivan, SUV, Hatchback, Sedan, etc are different categories of vehicles produced by the company.

Maruti Suzuki is most trusted Automobile India and operates across India through wide dealer & distributor network. Maruti Suzuki has over 3000 service points with over 900 dealers network that serves the needs of the customers who own a Maruti Car.

Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care – Maruti operates a Toll Free Customer Care Number and Customer across India can call this number to get more information regarding their queries pertaining to Maruti cars.

Maruti Toll Free no

Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care & Service Complaints Numbers India

Maruti Email Complaint: Send us your queries, requests, feedback to contact@maruti.co.in

Maruti Suzuki India Limited Head Office Address
Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070
Board No.46781000
Fax : 46150275 and 46150276



Have a Complaint to post on this organization!!! Simply raise it at our Customer Care forums!

If you feel that if there is any missing information or anything which has been changed over the period of time or any wrong Information, please add/share the updated information using the comment form below. We would be really thankful if you can help improve the information present on this page by leaving your comments.

212 Responses to “Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care Number, Head Office Address, Email Id”

  1. Bright T says:

    From
    Bright .T
    Pappanamthottathil House
    Manjoor South P.O, Kottayam Dist.
    Kerala – 686603
    Ph: 9447400681, 04829-244401
    Sir,
    I have given my Maruti Baleno Car (No. KL01AJ3081) for its repair purpose at Myaliparambil Motors, Thalayolaparambu, Kottayam three months ago. Rain water is entered into its engine and I have given this car at the above service centre due to this problem. As per their request due to shortage of staff at their centre, I myself given the engine to another workshop and they repaired it. Technician in the Myaliparambil Motors restored the engine in the vehicle. When the engine startup, oil has been leaked through the pump nearby the engine. As per their request, I have arranged a pump worth Rs. 1000. But till this time, they are not willing to fix this pump in the vehicle. When I was given the car to the above centre, its battery was fine working and I am able to up and down the glasses with the help of battery. But, now the battery is down and it is not working. They were not recharged it and is damaged. I understand that the full responsibility of the present condition of this battery is vested in the service centre authorities. One of the back side tyre has been puncture for the last one month. Unfortunately they were not willing to repair this puncture and the car is touched with the ground level. Furthermore the the paint of the vehicle is also damaged. As long the vehicle is under their custody, it is their responsibility to keep the vehicle from any damages. When I visited the centre on 30.09.2014 and when I asked them strongly, they lift up the vehicle with the help of jacky.
    The entire service from this Service Centre is very poor and they collect huge service charges from its customers. I request you to kindly interfere in my complaint and make a direct enquiry at this centre as early as possible. I also request you to take necessary steps against them.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,
    Place: Manjoor South
    Date: 08.10.2014 Bright .T

  2. Bright T says:

    I have given my Maruti Baleno Car (No. KL01AJ3081) for its repair purpose at Myaliparambil Motors, Thalayolaparambu, Kottayam three months ago. Rain water is entered into its engine and I have given this car at the above service centre due to this problem. As per their request due to shortage of staff at their centre, I myself given the engine to another workshop and they repaired it. Technician in the Myaliparambil Motors restored the engine in the vehicle. When the engine startup, oil has been leaked through the pump nearby the engine. As per their request, I have arranged a pump worth Rs. 1000. But till this time, they are not willing to fix this pump in the vehicle. When I was given the car to the above centre, its battery was fine working and I am able to up and down the glasses with the help of battery. But, now the battery is down and it is not working. They were not recharged it and is damaged. I understand that the full responsibility of the present condition of this battery is vested in the service centre authorities. One of the back side tyre has been puncture for the last one month. Unfortunately they were not willing to repair this puncture and the car is touched with the ground level. Furthermore the the paint of the vehicle is also damaged. As long the vehicle is under their custody, it is their responsibility to keep the vehicle from any damages. When I visited the centre on 30.09.2014 and when I asked them strongly, they lift up the vehicle with the help of jacky.
    The entire service from this Service Centre is very poor and they collect huge service charges from its customers. I request you to kindly interfere in my complaint and make a direct enquiry at this centre as early as possible. I also request you to take necessary steps against them.
    Thanking you,
    Yours faithfully,
    Place: Manjoor South
    Date: 08.10.2014 Bright .T

  3. Mudit Agarwal says:

    Sir, I had bought Maruti alto 800 lxi CNG four months back from rohan motors mukandnagar ghaziabad . registration number UP14CF -6294 I have informed them many times that am facing some noise problem in the car since from the day of delivery and on every service my two free service is done but no treatment is given till now to resolve my complaint. I have even register complain on customer care centre with a hope I will get some assistance but around 2 months has gone and no one tries to hear my problem. Is Maruti even helping dealers to provide bad service to customers who trust your brand.my contact number is 8800397865 if u really value your customer and their inconvenience then I will surely get your positive resp once.

  4. Jithin Kv says:

    I am Jithin KV form Wyanda, Kerala.

    This is in regards with the negligence of the authorised car dealer popular vehicles, KAINATI branch(M G Building, Kainatty Junction, Nh 212, Kalpetta North, WAYANAD – 673122,
    +(91)-4936-205032, +(91)-9539007321). I have booked Maruti Ritz model vxi color: granite grey, on date 11th sep with an exchange of wagonR for rs, 1,80000 along with the full payment of rs 3,70000 on the same particular day. The dealers have informed us to deliver the vehicle on next week as the color was not available which they refused to deliver later on and postponed it to 25.09.14 as the vehicle is in transit, but again they could not deliver us the vehicle on that day, and postponed it to 28.09.14 informing that the vehicle has not reached from transit, now they have informed us that they will only be able to deliver the vehicle on 10th October due to the delay by Maruti Suzuki Company.But today I got a call from the Maruti Suzuki Company (ph no.911204635400) enquiring about the feed back of the car which they delivered on 25th sep 2014. But the car has not yet being delivered. I would like to know about the details regarding the car as early as possible. I did not expect such a great delay even after paying the full amount on the same day of booking from such a reputed company like maruti, I would like to inform you that if I am not getting A proper reply in time from your end I will approach the Consumer Court. Please do the needful as early as possible.

    My contact number is 07795447876

  5. Deepak Deshpande says:

    Dear concern,
    I am Deepak Deshpande from Pandharpur.
    I wanted to report customer feedback to you.
    I got very bad experience with your dealer Chavan Motors (Pandharpur Division located in Maharashtra)
    I booked Alto K10 Vxi on 9th Sept. 2014. Your dealer committed to give delivery on 26th Sept. 2014.
    I cleared all payment on 23rd Sept. 2014. Once I cleared all payment your staff stopped all communications. Even I strived to get acknowledgment of receipt of payment which was done in to dealers account.
    For us Maruti Suzuki means the staff present in your show room. Their commitment means Maruti Suzuki’s Commitment. Your staff means (Maruti Suzuki) gave commitment to give delivery at 4 PM on 26th Sept. 2014. After taking follow-up from my side your staff communicated that delivery time has been changed from 4 to 6 Pm. same story repeats and after taking follow up from my side they communicated hat delivery time has been changed from 6 to 8.15 Pm. So I reached to your showroom along with my family for delivery, at that time your staff told me that Alto K10 Vxi is still not available but one driver left Solapur by taking my car & you will get home delivery at 10.30 PM at any cost. But unfortunately they did not deliver my car.
    With this worst experience my perception about Maruti Suzuki is
    1) Maruti Suzuki is not following any given commitments.
    2) Maruti Suzuki people are very poor in communication.
    3) Maruti Suzuki people requires to undergo through behavioral training.
    Regards
    Deepak 09764718510

  6. Anup Kadam says:

    I purchased Ertiga ZDi from Sai Service Ltd. Pune in October last year.
    At that time (Dussera festival) Maruti was offering Silver Coins on purchase of Car.
    While booking Ertiga, I bargained with the Sai Service about free accessories. They offered me only Mats.
    I asked them not to give me mats but give me basic Reverse parking sensor instead, which costs approx. Rs.1000 more than mats.
    Since I insisted on it they said yes to it. But while getting delivery they didn’t give any coins saying since we have provided you reverse parking sensor so we won’t give you coins.
    It was hilarious. This kind of behavior is really hopeless to argue with. This should have been told before booking Car and not at the time of delivery. This is purely cheating on part of Sai Service, Pune.

    While servicing also they try to put many unnecessary things to increase the cost. In last service they said PUC is needed, and in bill they charged Rs.160 for Rs.50 PUC. Issue is not about Rs.160 or Rs.50 but the way you are looting customers. This is one of the cases I have faced and many more heard from my friends about this kind of behavior from Sai Service.

  7. vijay kukreja says:

    Hi,
    Sir we had a bad experience from your dealer disterbuter which is in kalyan agra road ,
    we had a acess 125 , we had send that vehical for the service that guys had not informed us that the wireing is not proper ha had make some normal work on that and today when i received my vehical from the service centre within the 20 mins the wireing cauth the fire .my vehical no is mh 05 z 9489. at that time my wife was driveing that vehical with the blessing of god she is save .and they are cheeting to the customer when i handover the vehical to service centre they saied the cost will be 1300/- and they had chared me 1800/-. this is also a wrong thing.

    Regards
    vijayk
    9975778472
    NOTE :- if the action is not taken by u r side till tommorrow they i will file a complain again your service centre

  8. CCI Support says:

    If your problem is not solved at the Service center, kindly dial to the Maruti Head Office Number – 1800 1800 180 or 09910202020 to register a complaint about your issue. You will receive a quick response from your dealer upon action form the higher authority.

  9. varun agrawal says:

    sir we have booked a new car Maruti ciaz at your dealer kataria automobiles, piplod, surat, gujarat. We gave a cheque of rs 25000/- to the dealer on 05/09/2014, and documents on 06/09/2014 morning. He asked us to take receipt on 18/09/2014 dated 10/09/2014. And now the executive is giving excuses saying that he was busy in an event so he was not able to book the car on the same date. Even they are refusing to give the allotment number. Sir please solve our problem, as we are your customers since 9 years, and we need that car as early as possible. My contact number is +91-9879676990.

  10. Aruna Venkatesh says:

    I’ve bought a new car Alto K10 music edition last oct 2013. There was a kit music edition fixed were spoiler was one of the attachment to my new car. Well things were smooth n fine. My first service and my third service was done at malleshwaram its was done good. In btw second service was not great at hebbal. Days passed by.. one day my spoiler just fell off.. gave it to te service station.. they fixed it with some kind of glue.. actually even at te first time they wud ve done te same. once fixed.. again it fell off..I had taken it to te place were te car was delivered since te showroom staff asked me to go there to get it attach it.later was there staffs fixed it with drilling in and attaching it with screws something. For my shock te staff painted my spoiler with permanent black marker n with carbon paper he was colouring te spolier. Reason said, madam each time u keep driving te spolier gets loosened n thats te reason it fell off. Especially wen droven on humps n pot holes..
    first of all when asked the staff why wasnt this fixed before they replied saying we dont know why this was done.
    If this continous and fall again in so sure to go out there n give away the spolier which was fixed n pull up a fight n file a case. Its not even been a year.
    so each time it keeps falling I need to rush to te service centre n if it breaks each time I need to spend 5k on it.
    utter shame on tis kind of service.
    I wud request you for a replacement n revert as early as possible!

  11. Venkatesh says:

    I had very bad experience at Kalyani Motors , White field Bangalore.
    I am having WaganR when i gave my car for first paid service they have charged me around 10k saying they have changed all Oils and service charges.
    But after taken back car unfortunately i opened baneet and found that coolent oil was below mark i raised complaint on this then they send service engineer to my doorstep and he accepts that it was less and by mistake it happens and that day only he will fill the oil.
    But after that one week over that guy is not picking the call as well he didn’t fill oil.
    Now i have doubt whether they will fill engine oil properly or not as they charged me around 3600/- for that.

    VERY BAD SERVICE AT KALYANI MOTORS

  12. Chintan says:

    Who every it may concern!

    This is a formal complaint against S. K. Wheels and Maruti Suzuki Ltd.

    I have bought my Wagon R from one of Maruti Suzuki authorised dealer, S. K. Wheels Pvt. Ltd. on 29th August 2014. The entire payment has been made in full. I was asked to pay Rs. 10,000 as booking amount initially, which I did on 8th July. For problems beyond my control I could not take the car delivery anytime sooner, hence needed the car delivered on Ganesh Chaturti.

    I was promised that I shall be getting the registration number within Four Days. It has been 15 days and I have not heard anything so far. Mr. Anil and Mr. Bhagat Sidhu from S. K. Wheel’s Andheri (w) office (opp. Citi Mall) first told me at the time of delivery that number will come within Four Days i.e. by Thursday 4th September. Then on the 4th September, I get to know that there was some paper that was suppose to come from Maruti Suzuki, since its a CNG car, had not arrived and hence the entire delay in the process. By now the every time I had called, all I get to hear is that the “paper” has not come from Maruti Suzuki and hence the entire process is on hold. During this entire process I am the one who has been constantly following up and checking on the process. Couple of days back Mr. Anil commits and promises to me saying that the number should be arriving on the Thursday 11th September. And unlike all false promises, this was one was one of them, I still dont have the registration number.

    During this entire process I received a call from someone from either S K Wheels or Maruti Suzuki asking me about my experience. I informed that lady too that I had not received my registration number, she said that she’ll check and get back. And as you can guess it right, no phone call, no action has been taken. I am pretty sure the call was conveniently closed with a false remark, customer being satisfied.

    This car is my first car and the entire car buying excitement has died a slow death. I am unable to drive the car, its just lying in my garage for the past 15 days running a risk of getting stolen. All I do is start the car and and switch it off so that their is no damage to the battery. I feel extremely helpless and angry for being treated this way by S. K. Wheels and Maruti Suzuki.

    I am reasoning with my own self that why would Maruti Suzuki not send the relevant papers at the time of delivery with the car to the dealer?
    Why was not i told that it would take 15 day or more to get the registration?
    Why was the car delivered and what good is it doing standing in my garage for the past 15 days?
    I had shown interest in purchasing the car almost a month back hence paid the 10,000 on 8th July, what was the S. K Wheels or Maruti Suzuki doing all this while with my money in their accounts? They could have easily started the process and ensured that the car was delivered to me with the number on Ganesh Chaturti. Last but not the least why the fake promises? Is’nt there any process or someone who can be held responsible for this bad behavior.

    I hope this email reaches the relevant department and corrective actions are taken.

    Purchase Details:
    Invoice number: 0554-194
    Order number: 0554-93
    Vehicle Model: Wagon-R LXI CNG BS IV
    Chassis Number: 764203
    Engine number: 7383022

    Please feel free to contact me via this email and DO NOT SEND ME MARKETING MATERIAL!

Leave a Reply