Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care Number, Head Office Address, Email Id

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (23 votes, average: 3.17 out of 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Maruti Suzuki which is known earlier as Maruti Udyog Limited started in the year 1981 with its head quarters located in New Delhi. It is Japanese automobile subsidiary and had about 37% of share in the Indian passenger car market. Alto, Ritz, A-Star, Swift, Wagon R, Dzire etc are complete range of cars produced by the company. 74% of the company is owned by the Indian government and 26% of the company is owned by Japan Suzuki. It is the first company in India to introduce the call center for internal customer services in the year 2000. It has two manufacturing facilities in India with production capacity of 14,50,000 vehicles manufactured annually. Minivan, SUV, Hatchback, Sedan, etc are different categories of vehicles produced by the company.

Maruti Suzuki is most trusted Automobile India and operates across India through wide dealer & distributor network. Maruti Suzuki has over 3000 service points with over 900 dealers network that serves the needs of the customers who own a Maruti Car.

Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care – Maruti operates a Toll Free Customer Care Number and Customer across India can call this number to get more information regarding their queries pertaining to Maruti cars.

Maruti Toll Free no

Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care & Service Complaints Numbers India

Maruti Email Complaint: Send us your queries, requests, feedback to contact@maruti.co.in

Maruti Suzuki India Limited Head Office Address
Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070
Board No.46781000
Fax : 46150275 and 46150276



Have a Complaint to post on this organization!!! Simply raise it at our Customer Care forums!

If you feel that if there is any missing information or anything which has been changed over the period of time or any wrong Information, please add/share the updated information using the comment form below. We would be really thankful if you can help improve the information present on this page by leaving your comments.

198 Responses to “Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care Number, Head Office Address, Email Id”

  1. Amit Bramhbhatt says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I have purchased a WagonR Vxi having Registration Number CG 07 AR 5527 from GANAPATI MOTORS Mini Mata Chowk, G.E.Road, Pulgaon, DURG, Chhattishgarh on March 2014.but car registration paper not issue till now.please send me all paper of ragistration

    Thank’s
    Amit Bramhbhatt

  2. PAUL MATHEW says:

    Dear sir,

    Subject: Sales man misbehaved with me.

    I have bought Ritz VXI from AVG MOTORS KOTTAYAM on 17th may 2014. Actually it was easy for me to take the car from INDUS MOTORS, THODUPUZHA as its just 19 km away from my place. The salesman from Indus gave us some offers and so were ready to take car from there. Meanwhile a sales man Mr. LIJO from AVG Motors Kattappana, came to our house and he gave many other other offers. He convinced us to buy the car from AVG MOTORS KOTTAYAM which is 80 km away from our house.

    When we went to take the vehicle we didn’t get any offers which they offered:
    1) He offfered for 40 liters of petrol but then they gave just 10 liters
    2) He told he will bring the car from Kottayam to our house but then again we had to go there and take from there.

    When we called him he told he will put money in our account the very next day for all what he offered. But he didn’t. When we called him and asked about the the money he misbehaved with me. He called us many bad words which am ashamed to type here.

    Now I have to go to Kottayam to get my car service.

    I would like to ask :

    1) Is this way a sales man should behave to a customer before and after the purchase? before purchase he called me sir and after _____

    2) Is not fair to fool customers by giving offers and not giving that?

    3) Even after giving complaints to AVG motors they didn’t take it into concern. Is this the way to take complaints and not responding to it?

    Am not at all satisfied with the salesman and the way he behaved with me. and to be frank I will not encourage anyone to take cars from Maruthi as am hurt so much.
    Please do the necessary actions such that the salesman like him will never repeat the same with other customers.
    Please do let me know if you need any other information.

    Paul Mathew
    Puthukulam (H)
    Cheenikuzhi P.O
    Thodupuzha
    Kerala
    Pin 685595
    Ph: +919745619094

  3. Pankaj Bhardwaj says:

    Dear Maruti,

    I have purchased a WagonR having Registration Number HR 29 AB 3669 from Batra Automobiles Faridabad on Dec. 2011. At that time, i was not told about the terms and conditions. Now i came to know that Tyre of my car got ruined. Then i visited to Batra Automobiles to scrutinize the problem and solicit for the restitution. But i was told that you have not made service from any maruti authorized dealer, so your guarantee has been lapsed and did not help me.

    Now intention of my mail is that:

    1.) Have you ever told about terms and conditions to your customer at the time of purchasing the car that if you will not service the car from any of the authorized dealer, gurantee will be lapsed.

    2.) If yes, then how many customer knows it. If no, then who will be responsible for the reimbursement.

    3.) After refusal of service or change of tyre from your side, I have made a call to Goodyear tyre company, and they have changed the tyres..

    And surely I will be moving to consumer court for thecase of cheating the customers and will send you notice so that further you can not cheat any of customer.

    Regards

    Pankaj Bhardwaj

    8802473478

  4. P.Mani says:

    Dear Sir,
    I have purchased a Maruthi WagonR vehicle from “M/s. Indus Motors, Thrissur” and the
    Reg.No. of the vehicle is KL-08-1635. I have regularly done all the services, routine
    Maintenance and check-up as per the owners manual specified by the company (MARUTHI) at Indus Motors, Thrissur. Last few weeks back there was some problem in the Air-Conditioning (AC) system. The vehicle was given to M/s. Indus Motors, Thrissur for getting the problem solved. According to them the ‘radiator’ is rusted and ‘Cooling water Pump’ also is damaged and they replaced those items.
    But I don’t understand that the parts like ‘radiator’ and ‘Cooling water pump’ of a vehicle from a reputed company like ‘Maruthi Suzuki’ are totally damaged before 4 Years, even though I have done all the services, routine maintenance and check-up in time with the Maruthi authorized service station, that too of the Maruthi Vehicle dealers service station (M/s. INDUS MOTORS, THRISSUR).
    All the services, routine maintenance and check-up that I have done can be verified
    and confirmed from the maintenance records of M/s. Indus Motors service center, Thrissur.
    As this looks not normal, you are requested to please check the case in detail,
    is it due to material defects, or due defective workmanship or due to any other reason.
    Also advice and guide me whether I need to take any further action in this regard and to
    whom I have to contact if required.

  5. Adarsh K S says:

    Sir,
    i have purchased my swift vdi from HAR cars in March 2013.

    yesterday i was compelled to replace the brake pad before 9000km.
    i heard like the life span of brake show is about 20k. since i am not satisfied the servicing of HAR CARS kannur kerala, i strongly believed that this was happened only because of the negligence of servicing team.

    what i need to do next?
    did it was the quality which maruthi is providing….

    since i am working in an engineering college i can easily prove the reason of this is not ware and tear
    before doing to consumer court did you people can do anything

    with disappointment

    adarsh ks
    9947051229

  6. Gurcharan singh says:

    Dear Sir,
    I have purchased Maruti Swift Desire car on dated 06-09-2013 from CM Auto Sales, Chandigarh . The car has problem relating to 1st Gear. I have told the CM Auto Sales about this Gear. After Few days i again went to Dealers that Car is making problem on 1st Gear. The have Checked my car in Agency and they have fixed problem of Gear. But After Few days it again started making problem . I again told the dealers that it is making problem on 1st Gear.
    Now Dealers are saying that it is manufacturing fault and it is in all the Dzire Cars from company End. HOW IT IS POSSIBLE ????? My Engine no. D13A2194741, Chassis No. Ma3FJEB1S00384962 . So please fix my car problem. waiting for reply

    Regards
    Gurcharan Singh
    09914708487

  7. Rajiv Puri says:

    Sir
    I have Maruti Swift with chassis No.609757 Engine No.1477383 October-2010 model. I June 2013 I noticed uneven wear of left front tyre of my car, I went to Hira Automobile service, Patiala from where I purchased my car for rectification. The service manager failed to find the defect and put my car under observation for 400 km by rotating the tyres such that rear healthy tyre took the place of worn-out tyre. But after 400 km he declared that car has no defect.

    Now again in the month of January-2014 I again noticed the same type of wear on the same side of my car.I again visited the same dealer and same person again declared that my car has no defect. But the reality is the inefficiency of the service persons. Now I have two damaged tyres and third one will also get damage as these persons are still not able to find the fault.

    I request you to get me full compensation of the tyres because all that happened is due to the negligence of Hira Automobile service persons.

    Regards
    Rajiv Puri
    09878656399

  8. Chandravir Singh says:

    Sir,
    I have a Maruti Swift VXI purchased in 2012 from Standard Auto in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh. Registration no. MP20CB8846. There is no concept of ‘first come first service’ in their service station. Today (10/2/14) I had taken the car for a paid service and I was made to sit for an hour without anyone taking a look at the car, while people who came after me were being provided service because they knew the staff. After waiting for more than an hour I was told that they would not be able to take the car today. The conduct of the staff of a Maruti service station which prides itself in costumer satisfaction was appalling. Now, I’m clueless as to where to get my car serviced as I don’t know anyone personally in their service station.
    Please help me to get my car serviced.
    Regards,
    Chandravir Singh
    Mob. +919424685253

  9. b.saritha says:

    sir i have purchased a maruthi swift lxi for cab (travel) purpose on 03-10-2013 at sai service station limited erragada hyderabad andra pradesh vechicle number ap 28tv 7193 tax invoice number 121160111000464 i have applied for tax reverse amount .the same was given. to showroom agent till now i have not got any cheque the same was given three months back i am awaiting fr ur response engine numberd13a1296108 chasis number ma3ehkd1s00499616hd my add is 3-5-117 petbashirabad jeedimela vill quthbullapur mandal rr dist hyderabad andrapradesh

  10. IRFAN KAZI says:

    Sub: Functional Defect.
    Ref: RNS Motors Limited – Invoice No.VSL 13001747 DATED: 19.09.2013
    ALTO K10 VXI-AMR4CD2 , Chassis No: MA3EADE1S00479654
    ENGINE NO.K10BN 7280529, REG.No: KA-02-MH-8731
    Kms run as on date : 7641Kms
    Our Earlier Complaint No: 3098197700 DT: 19.10.2013.

    We have been a proud family partner with Maruti Udyog buying more than dozens of cars since three decades. With reference to the above please note that we are one of valued customers of Maruti Suzuki Limited and were proud since we have been started to face problem with our new Alto K10. We have more than half a dozen Maruti Suzuki – Vehicles and so far we have not faced any problems on these vehicles. One of our vehicle is 1992 model and still running smoothly.

    However, we have been facing problems on above vehicle since from very day we started running. The problems are unique in nature i.e., wobbling and vibrations that really makes it difficult to drive even on smooth roads. Despite our complaining to M/s RNS Motors Limited, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore and even after First servicing there is no improvement in the vehicle. In fact we have now no pleasure nor any mood to run this new vehicle any more.

    When we placed the complaint to the Supervisor at RNS Motors Ltd, we got an annoying reply that these kind of problem is similar in such vehicles and the problem has to be cross verified after running 10,000Kms and they raised the finger towards the manufacturer. I wonder where will be placed till we run such long distance and even the passengers sitting in the car feels the problem within a minute in the car even at smooth surface.

    Hence, we request you to seriously look in to the matter and arrange to replace the vehicle immediately so that our faith in Maruti Suzuki remain intact. More than a complaint it is a grievance and we sincerely hope that you understand and appreciate our genuine concern.

    Awaiting for your immediate response.

  11. PRANKUR BHATNAGAR says:

    I had recently purchased a Maruti Car Model Swift D’zire VXi having Registration no. DL9CAC8825 from DD Motors – Maya Puri.

    I was told by DD Motors – Maya Puri that I am entitled to get a Loyalty Bonus of Rs. 10,000/- as my father owns a Maruti Alto. Their invoice also mentioned the Loyalty Bonus amount of Rs. 10,000/- but DD MOTORS kept Rs. 10,000/- from me in the form of cash and assured me to return the same once I submit the RC copy of my father’s Maruti Alto car to them.

    Now when I submitted the RC copy of my father’s Alto Car to DD MOTORS, they are asking me to wait for another 3 months to get my money back.

    Dealerships of Maruti Suzuki do not disclose complete facts and hide lot of things which we come to know after making complete payment only.

    I have written directly to MARUTI SUZUKI also but no response.
    Till date I have NOT received my money back.

    Thanks,
    PRANKUR BHATNAGAR

  12. Prateek Magoo says:

    I own a Maruti Suzuki Ritz car & I am facing frequent problems with it.

    Registeration number- DL2CAN9328 Chasis Number- MA3EDKD1S00354130

    My car had handbrake working problems since starting of November.Because of my busy schedule I didn’t have time to get it repaired until December.I took it to Maruti Service Masters,Jhangirpuri on 5th December 2013 and the repair was covered under warranty.

    Within 5 days I faced another problem with handbrake.Again because of my busy schedule I didn’t get time to get it repaired until end of december.I again took it to Maruti Service Masters, Jhangirpuri on 29th december.They told me it was because of brake oil leakage.They thoroughly checked the assembly & various parts involved & told me brake oil was leaking through brake pads.So they advised greasing & charged me Rs 1350/-.Service advisor added 0.5 litre brake oil & didn’t charge me for it.It came to my knowledge through a source that brake oil never leaks through brake pads & service advisor has fooled me.He must have forgotten to put it on 5th & didn’t charge me for brake oil to cover it up.

    On 12th January, my car’s brakes suddenly failed.I took my car today to same place.I was told that some brake booster has been damaged.They are now demanding Rs 5400/- for it.Just 2 weeks ago they declared my brakes fine & now damaged.How is this possible?My car was tested for brakes and slips every 5000kms & results were fine(Rs 500/- each).It was greased every 5000kms.(Rs 1000/-each)

    They are not covering it under warranty because my warranty ended few days ago.I wasn’t able to drive my car for 2 months because of above problems & had to travel by public transport.Who is going to cover for that period?You tell me -did I buy car to be suffered like this?Instead of being sympathetic to me you are charging me heavily.

    My car has starter problems also which I am facing from date of purchase & despite my several complaints it has not been fixed.

    My car has never been in any accident then why are there so many defects in it?

    I got lever assembly(parking brake) changed under warranty.At the time of visit the part wasn’t available at service centre..They ordered the part.I asked them whether I can take my car and bring it tomorrow when the part arrived because I needed the car for some important work.They didn’t allow me and made me wait 6 hours for part arrival saying that it was company policy.I offered them security too but they rejected.I had to waste entire day because of your stupid policy.It was just 10 minutes work to replace the part.What kind of policy is this?

    Do you think is it easy for me to roam around your service centre frequently for small repairs?

    I have always carried out services on time & I have never compromised on anything.

    Please answer to my following questions.

    Prateek Magoo
    9711293089
    prateekmagoo@gmail.com

  13. Rajan Nair says:

    Dear Sir,
    I purchased Alto 800 2013 model and we settled the price and I paid RS.3 lakhs advance.They informed me that they will deliver the car after one week, after one week we got the delivery and we settled the payment and in meantime i was in hurry with my house warming ceremony due to that reason i did have enough time to look into the details of the car,when i saw my invoice i came to know the model was 2012 and was registered as 2012 and the car which i ordered was for 2013. I approached our local dealer and asked them to replace the car with 2013 model, they apologized for their mistake and promised to compensate with the price variation. but until now they have not taken any action and now they are insisting to do some additional fittings in the car which i am not interested. So i request you to kindly take this matter seriously and help me into solving this problem .
    The Dealer Details are as below,

    popular vehicles and services Ltd
    T.K.Road,Near Collectorate,Pathanamthitta,Kerala.
    Dealer Code B802
    Alto 800,Petrol LXI
    Invoice Date 7/3/2013
    Invoice Number VSL 12004213

    The car is booked under the Name of Rajasekharan Nair, Revathy , mangaram , Konny, pathamnamthitta.

    Thanking you and look forward your consideration.

    Rajan Nair

  14. Dr Rajvir yadav says:

    Sub: Regarding accident response of my Maruti Alto Insurance of Maruti-National Insurance Linked scheme (Policy No. 35101031126132767576) from Junagadh Maruti Dearler

    Dear Sir,

    With reference to above cited subject, on 11-01-2014, near Ranavav (Ranava-Porbandar highway), my Maruti Alto (GJ 11-S- 3007, model 2007) got accident on highway with divider at about 12.30 pm. I intimated to your Maruti Insurance branch and as per their advice, the damaged vehicle was taken with the help of crane to Maruti Morors (Atul) Porbandar. I have submitted my original Licence, Original Vehicle papers (RTO Book) and original Insurance Policy copy (Ist party Insurance) to M/S Maruti Morors (Atul), Porbandar.

    Further Maruti Morors, Junagadh is not cooperating in connection to repair and insurance work…. They are saying that you can repair your Maruti any where in India and you will get the insurance.

    I have deposited Insurance money to Maruti since 6 years and I do not know any one to contact to “National Insurance to which my Alto is insured. Maruti should cooperate when accident case is there?? if they are collecting money for the same….

    Dr Rajvir Yadav
    Junagadh Mb 919426420561

  15. M.Selvamani says:

    Dear Sir,

    Following the complaint given by me yesterday, I returned my car to the same service station as the work done by them was incomplete.

    I have not got reply for my complaint yet. Please do the needful.

    Thanks,
    Selvamani

  16. M.Selvamani says:

    Hi, I gave my Maurti Swift car for service following a minor accident to Thriveni Car Company (P) Ltd Salem,Tamilnadu. I had the worst service experience here. The car was delivered 15 days after the promised delivery date. But most of my complaints were not taken care. The response from the service people were worst.
    1. Painting was not done properly.
    2 Body rubbing 3M was worst.
    3.Final checkup not done properly.

    Please instruct the company to handle the customers properly.

    Thanks,
    Selvamani.M

  17. Dr.Jagmender singh says:

    Respected sir

    i bought a swift dzire vdi on 30.8.13 from karnal motors kurukshetra reg.no.HR07 T 5499.colt grill part of front glass of my car was defected and i visited the showroom for this.the part was replaced but i am facing the same problem again.I visited your showroom and met the workshop manager.i told him about this problem.he took the photographs and assured me that i will send it to head office of maruti.
    i request you to solve this problem at the earliest.
    THANKS

    JAGMENDER SINGH

    09416950501

  18. My Car Maruti Swift VXI Registration Number: TN 30 AJ 4983. Chassis Number: 611326. (Bought three years back).

    My Mobile Number is 09841730209

    Dear Sir.

    I bought Maruti Swift VXI from a dealer in Salem city in Tamil Nadu. Later I got transferred to Chennai and now I am giving my vehcile to Kapico Motors Private Limited, 100 Feet Road, Koyambedu, Chennai 600107 for services.

    A few days back when I was driving above 80 kilometres, while applying brakes, I found the car STUTTERING. The car trembled and did not stop immediately. I referred the matter to the above mentioned service dealer who after carrying out the inspection said that the drum of rear wheel was damaged. They also said it was a rare problem. They replaced Valve cotter, rear brake drum, rear wheel bearing etc.

    My friends say that it should be a manufacturing defect as the failure of rear wheel brake drum was very unusual and shoud not happen. Now I am worried. Will you clarify whether the problem was rare and if so why should it happen? Please tell me how to avoid this in future. Depending on your response, I have to chalk out further course of action. Thanking you.

    – R. Ilangovan, Special Correspondent, Frontline, The HIndu, Anna Salai, Chennai – 6000002.

  19. naveen malhotrs says:

    I had purchased a swift dezire car and have noise of tyre in cabin. I complaint from june 2013 onward but maruti people said tomtalk to jk tyre people and jktyre said to talk to maruti people i dont know what to do . No reply as such from either company nor jk tyre wale. My car run 2500 km only as of now but really unhappy while driving because of noise in cabin.

    Naveen malhotra
    9871495770
    Naveen.malhotra@maxlifeinsurance.com

  20. Manpreet Singh says:

    Hello Sir/Mam,

    This is just to bring you in notice that i “Manpreet Singh” bought a new “Swift Dzire VDI” from T.R. Sawhney Motors Pvt. Ltd. E-260 Lajpat Nagar-4, Amar Colony, Delhi 110024 on 21st Oct 2013 at 2:51 PM with the Car Reg No : DL 3C BS 8718, Insurance through ICICI Lombard with the Policy N0 : 3001/MI-01587914/00/000

    But on 7th Nov 2013 while coming back to delhi from bareilly near prem dham in gajraula on NH-24 just to save a person who was on a bicycle i meet with an accident at 12:00 Noon and thank god nobody got injured in that accident.

    But unfortunately the entire body(Outer body) of my car including the body pillars got damaged and then on 8th Nov 2013 by 10:00 AM i left my car at service workshop of T.R. Sawhney Motors Pvt. Ltd., A-191,Okhla Phase-1, Delhi – 110020.

    Since 8th Nov 2013 i dropped my car there at okhla but last Saturday on 23rd Nov 2013 an ICICI Lombard Insurance Surveyor, Name Manoj Mendiratta (Phn No : 098102-43045) did the survey and asked for Rs 30,000/- as an bribe and told me clearly that if i will pay him this amount then only i get new body shell else i will not, and incase i am fail to do so then i will get part replaced but not the entire body shell.

    Then i tried to get in touch with area manager of ICICI Lombard Lajpat Nagar Name : Amit Dhingra ( Phn No : 97111-39422) and complained about Manoj Mendiratta also informed him the whole situation and he promised me that he will look into this matter and will lget back to me ASAP, but till date i have not got any respond from him, i tried to get in touch with him through text messages or call but he never responded.

    I think all of them are involved and i have called ICICI Lombard customer service no : 1800-2666 on 27th Nov 2013 and also spoke with a supervisor name Sanotsh Kumar and till that time no claim was lunched against my car reg no DL 3C BS 8718.

    T.R. Sawhney Motors Pvt Ltd. forced me to take insurance through ICICI Lombard else i would have never ever taken insurance through ICICI Lombard.

    I am not going to accept my vehicle without the whole body shell, because this is not even a month old car, i need the whole body shell at any damn cost and also you take a serious action against Mr Manoj Mendiratta , Mr Amit Dhingra & T.R. Sawhney Motors Pvt. Ltd.

    I need a serious action taken against them also need a proper revert back from you guys, else i am going to sue you guys in consumer court and in legal court.

    Thanks & Regards
    Manpreet Singh Randhawa
    New Delhi
    09711363370

  21. Krishna Kishore says:

    Respected Sir/madam ,

    I P. Kishore from Secunderabad resident of Seethaphlamandi, here want to give a complaint against Maruti Acer Service Centre, Tirumalgiri Hyderabad Employee Name: P.R.K Raghavendra Rao working at Body shop. Enclosed here complaint, i had given my vehicle Maruti Swift Desire NO: AP09 BW 3052. On the dated when we had given the vehicle for servicing and was amounted for 38,000/- (Thirty Eight thousand) for complete servicing amount. We had paid cash towards this complete servicing to Raghavendra on hands and as of today he is threatening Our family that the amount not paid by us. He is trying to make a crime towards company rules and regulations, And now he is making a statement that he paid that amount through his credit card to company. We want thorough investigation and want immediate action towards this employee and we need justice. For any queries please contact Kishore: +919010809096 and here is employee contact number : +918885088082. Kindly Reply Back as this is going to be criminal case we are ready to make a file against company and employee.

  22. vinay kumar says:

    Dear All,
    I have lost my Maruti Swift VDI car key’s No-5082, Car Reg No-UP16AD/0019 modle-2011, i went to dealer but they do not know about the process to get new key’s as i am in very much trouble because i have no key’s left with me.
    Now can you tell me how can i get my key’s and drive my car again because now i don’t want to go to any dealer.
    Thank’s
    Vinay kumar

  23. Abhinav Jain says:

    Dear Maruti,

    I am writing this mail in order to inform you the level of service that you provide to your customers. I have raised one complaint against the Jagmohan Motors in Rohtak(Haryana) with the Complaint No- 9898174449. It’s been almost 15 days but till date I have not received any response from Maruti.

    Every time when I call the customer care, I have been told that we have forwarded the complaint and you will receive the solution but there is no time frame. They themselves are not sure about the time it will take. I have tried contacting the Chandigarh Regional Office but I have received the same response.

    We are the esteemed customer of Rohtak and own AUDI, TOYOTA, HONDA, VOLKSWAGEN and MARUTI but the level of service from the Maruti service stations is been very bad. Whenever we give the car for the repairing or some service work, they never do the full assigned problems. It’s been very sad to see that you have no care for your customers.

    Waiting for your feedback.

  24. Respected sir,

    I am a customer of maruti suzuki showroom shubh motors from shahdol(M.P.).I had bought a ALTO 800 LXI on 14th january,2013.On last 27th of july,2013 my car had a an accident,I gave that for repairing in maruti suzuki showroom(SHUBH MOTORS,shahdol(M.P.))and I got it after more than one and a half month but still I am not satisfied from their work.

    Some of the problems are:-

    1) Painting is not done properly.

    2) seat is not set properly.

    3) Interiors are not arranged properly.

    4) the showroom had not given proper service,as my car was not so old and also the accident was not very terrible but still they all were not able to make my car as new as it was.

    5) after somedays of servicing I had gone to showroom because alignment of wheel was not ok,but then are asking for charges and I am not understanding why and for any other work to they are asking for charges.

    6) Some accesories are also not there like ariel,sideguard etc. and other little problems to are there.

    The employees of showroom are giving excuses but I am not convinced and very disappointed.
    So,I am kindly requesting you to tke some strict action otherwise if soon my work will not done I will give my complaint to consumer forum.

    So take any action as soon as possible.

    Thankyou,

    Dev Kumar Mishra
    (9425182487)
    date:- 25-10-2013
    EMAILID:- dev.umangtv@gmail.com

  25. Arvind Kumar Upadhyaya says:

    This is to bring in you notice that I “Arvind Kumar Upadhyaya, S/o Mr. Mahipal Singh Upadhyaya” have purchased a Maruti Dezire Car through an Authorized Dealer of Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. M/s TR SAWHNEY MOTORS PVT. LTD. East Gokulpur, Main Wazirabad Road, Delhi – 94 vide Invoice No. 25562 dated 03/07/2013.
    The Vehicle ID is MA3FSEB1S00455197
    Engine No. is D13A 2110815
    Said Car was registered under commercial use.
    Since car was registered with commercial number, the refund of excise amount was to be returned to us by Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. thru The Authorized Dealer within 90 days from purchase date.
    For this return of excise, we have submitted all the relevant documents like copy of RC & Permit etc. to the dealer on 15th July 2013.
    But so far there is no information on the refund of excise amount neither from Maruti Suzuki nor from the dealer M/s TR Sawhney Motors.
    For refund we have been following it up with M/s TR Sawhney concern authority but no concrete reply so far and now it is being informed to us that the time period of 90 days is over and we will not get any refund.
    We followed it up with Mr. Pradeep (9999399160) starting from Sep. 2013 but no response.
    Next Mr. RD Sharma (Manager), again no response and suggested that we can move to consumer court.
    Next Mr. Rakesh Bhardwaj – VP (9999399100) – started with delay tactics & finally no response.
    In between we also get in touch with Ms. MS Preeti – customer care manager (9999399119). She promised to talk to her Director for solving the issue but finally nothing has happened.
    This whole exercise consumed our 3 months and finally we are getting reply from the Dealer that “Not Possible”.
    This is pathetic and non acceptable to any of your consumer.
    I need your intervention immediately to this matter & revert back with final conclusion.
    Thanking you,
    Regards,

    (Arvind Kumar Upadhyaya)
    S/o Mahipal Singh Upadhyaya
    54/1 Harijan Basti
    Sadatpur, Delhi – 110094
    Contact No. : 9013647949

  26. anand khatri says:

    I am customer of LMJ service Jodhpur Rajasthan .I have pickup problem since purchased in Oct2012. I have called GM the overner of garage but all is in vain.

  27. Deepak Gupta says:

    Mishandling of my Car by Maruti Service Centre. Vipul Motors (P) Ltd. Malviya Nagar Jaipur RJ14 CT 1325

    Hi Team,

    On 1st & 2nd free service of my newly purchased Maruti Wagonr RJ14 CT 1325, car was mishandled by service centre.

    1) On first service there were sharp scratches on side door. I returned the vehicle & got it corrected but this lead many other spots on my vehicle.

    2) On second service also I gave my vehicle to same service centre because I already paid 1700/- for some vehicle coating for 2 coatings.
    This time also my vehicle came with some patchwork the door. Which was notified to the driver & customer care of Vipul Motors. But these is no response.

    Please take this matter seriously and get the issues clarified.

    Also please ensure such things does not come again, as it is putting bad image of Maruti on us.

  28. CK Sathyapalavijayan says:

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    I am your customer from last almost 6 years earlier I had Maruti alto was quite happy with the services. After that I had bought a new Maruti wagonR on 25 Sep 2010.
    I would like to tell you that I have always got my car serviced at your service center(Indus motors,kumbazha,pathanamthitta(Dist) kerala), My Vehicle reg. no KL03-T 6060.
    I had taken my vehicle on extended warranty, which was expired on date 24-09-2013.
    But due to some technical problem I had submit my vehicle for Service to your registered Service center “Indus Motors” on 23-09-2013 after running 20,000KM.
    Due to Warranty is on healthy position, the vehicle has to be repaire or service without any charges, but the services center had force us to pay Amount of Rs 40000 for same.
    So the service center had given us a wrong I want for engine warranty am not in a mental peace, I can’t concentrate on my job because of this thing. Iwill net able to pay any charges
    For the same.so I request to you please re solve the matter shortly I hope Iwill received a best service (under warranty) from your side.
    Need your prompt attention in to this matter

    Thank you

    CK sathyapalavijayan
    Puthenpurayil (H)
    Mekozhoor (PO)
    Pathanamthitta
    Kerala
    PH – 09891227476

  29. laxmi devi says:

    customer name & address ID 1210175523
    ms laxmi
    vill rajau paraspur faridpur VIN MA3EUA61S00172728
    bareilly
    pin 243001
    mobile 09536806588

    subject :complaint against rohan motors ,bulandshahr(up)
    sir i hav purchased maruti 800 from kavisha motors (p)ltd.,4th km,rampur road ,c.b.ganj,bareilly-243502 on 1-2-2013.i was told that i will get 3 services at free of cost.
    i was not charged for first sevice that was completed in kavisha motors on 14-2-2013.
    but i was charged for second service in rohan motors limited(maruti authorised dealer),plot no.561,near bhoor crossing ,delhi road bulandshahr-203001(u.p),job card no.JC13001365,reg.no.Up25AV6152, on 18-08-2013 due to few days late.they rs 500 extra charged me for coupen and promise me to return this amount in the first week’s days (sep).
    sir i have asked so many times about my mony back ,but till now i did not get my mony.
    sir ,please u are requested to do certain steps so that i can get my money reurn back.
    thanking you
    yours sincerly
    laxmi devi.

  30. Rajesh yadav says:

    Dear sir
    On 18 may I take my car to auto pace service station chandigarh I approach to one of SA he said that ok you change all the oils .I said that,my car not cover so much KMS so only change my e oil , he charged me some Rs 1050 when I gone for payment I saw that the charge of E oil is Rs 696. I asked one of clerk staff she told me that I do not know the cost of E oil. She contact to that particular SA he didn^t came .I pay RS 696 but whole staff don*t know the price of their products.

  31. RANGALATA MOHANTY says:

    Dear SIR / MADAM,
    I have bought MARUTI swift dzire from Sky Motors PVT LTD,cuttack.odisha in 2011 .due to long distance i m not going to samesky motors.but my all free service chack and paid service chack in jyoti motors. I am facing several problem in my car (Ac.Door etc)now allreadey i m cheack my car in Jyoti motors balasore,odisha minium 25 to 30 times because i know all over india where i want to chack my car in maruti show room that is not restriction so i go to jyoti motors again and again but still to day jyoti motors r not clear that problem above problem allready i spent Rs 13000/(thartin thousand) so i request to u kindely give order to jyoti motors to solve my problem
    thank u
    RANGALATA MOHANTY
    BALASORE
    ODISHA
    756001
    Mob:-9439889425

  32. Manish Kumar Sharma says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am your customer from last almost 8 years earlier I had Zen was quite happy with the services.I bought a new Swift on 15 oct 2010,I would like to tell you that I have always got my car serviced at your service center(K P Automotives,Jaipur),my average service cost since I bought it is 8000 Rs.
    Recently on 6th may 2013 I got my car serviced and again the bill was 8000 approx but this is not my concern ,my concern is there was a leakage in the AC and hence some water was coming inside my car, I got it repaired I paid for it too.now the concern comes “IT IS NOT REPAIRED” means the problem is not solved I went again they said its ok they dried it with the drier and sent me back but it wasn’t through, I went again they said its ok we can’t repair it means I went thrice to get it solved ,THEN WHY THE HELL THEY CHARGED FOR IT .

    I am not in a mental peace, I can’t concentrate on my job because of this thing.If it will not be solved I will go to consumer court.
    So ask someone to call me & pick my car from me and get it done asap because I have already visited three times to your centre means I have done my job more than required.
    Kindly get it done ASAP.

    Anticipating a quick revert

    Regards
    Manish Kumar Sharma
    09829097716.
    Email: manishsharma5816@gmail.com
    Vehical no-RJ 14 CK 5816
    K.P. Automotive (Service centre)Jaipur,raj

  33. Saju.g says:

    Dear sir,

    I have bought maruthi suzuki Ritz vdi from popular vehicles trivandrum,before
    two months.I reported a complaint,’Brake does not work properly, at their service center Alam codu on first service.They done some works on my car.but the complaint is not recovered.Please give better service as early as possible.

    Saju.g
    Ragam,
    Palachira.p.o
    Varkala,
    Tvm

  34. MOHIT PANWAR says:

    sir,
    I have purchased new swift vxi on 11 nov. 2012 from competent,ghazipur . since then a yellow light is blinking on speedometer. After first service service they it stopped and they said not to worry about that . But after 3 month it started blinking again.
    i want to know why it is blinking and is there problem in the car

  35. Laxmikant Khairnar says:

    R/Sir/Madam,
    We have purchased maruti waganR lxi in group ( 6 Nos) from shaan cars Nasik in January 2013 as we are convinced by maruti personals that is very good car.
    But during driving above 100-110 km/hr the car shakes and not running strait on the road so why this is happened as the cars maximum speed is given 180 km/hr so kindly look in to matter & give reply for above problem

  36. sandeep yadav says:

    the maruti cheats me.This company break my trust on this.I buy a ALTO K 10 in 2011. My cars SHOCK absorber are leaks in the second year.My care Wheel Allingment not respond more than one week.The alllingment out in one week.The company give the low quality tyres.my cars one tyres damased on 15000 K.M. and remaining tyres are damased now on 21000 K.M. I check my car for this but the service centre didn’t gave any response.I m very sad now but who cares for me.If this time compony Didn’t care for me then i will go to CONSUMAR CARE COURT.Pls take it Seriously.

  37. Nitin Khanna says:

    Dear Sir

    I am running Maruti Vehicles for more than 10 Years. My first car was M800 and now I have Esteem VXI

    I have been getting this serviced regularly at Maruti Servide Masters Okhla.

    I am facing this problem of Leakage of Power Steering fluid in my Car.

    I gave the car at Maruti Service Marster Okhla Centre (JJ Impex) Center today 26th Friday 1pm.

    I got a call from Service Adviser Mr Mishra and Service Manager Mr Rao that I need to get the steering assembly replaced ie for a Job of Rs 1000 I need to spend Rs 20000, as an alternative they asked me to get this job done from outside.

    My Agony got worse when I called up Toll free number 18001800180 and they refused to register my complaint, Supervisor Mukesh was on call and he said funniest thing I ever heard in SERVICE INDUSTRY “we decided weather to register complaint or not”

    I always thought Maruti Prided itself for its Service Support network but this attitude of staff will defeat this moto.

    With anguish

    regards
    Nitin Khanna
    9818418160

  38. Gaurav Srivastava says:

    Dear Maruti Team,

    your service partner DD Motors located in Peeragarhi – New Delhi was misguide and unnecessary amount charge to me without resolve the problem. I had go to DD Motors for my car Alto DL- 2FZ-0444 for service at the first interaction , engineer estimated cost is Rs-6000-6500, but next one day he was called me sir in your car socker lekage and suspension issues that’s estimated cost will be increase around Rs-8500, i will tell OK do it but all things will be done accurately. for engineer insurance i will totally believed on Maruti as a brand, its on blind faith service next day as per guidance i will picked my car from service station.

    after a day driving i was facing same issue in my car – Overheating. when i coordinate with again service engineer. he told , we will checked again and ensured you for resolution. after 3-4 hours i was received a call sir in your car radiator issue , and for this resolution cost around Rs-4000/- , than i will talk to his manager what is this type of poor service by you. after a long conversation he was ensured me sir give me a day for my request you pay around Rs3500 after discount and your car will me tench on my word. you will picked your car after a day.

    Next day i was again received a call by DD Motors (Authorize station of Maruti) sir this issue is not resolve by radiator replacement so your car head will checked of overheating issue and now estimated cost is RS-15000/- now i will refuse this type of cheating service, i was back to service station.

    Moral of the all incident if before service car checked by experts / engineers than Which type checking or estimating for service cost fluctuating like deep and bound.

    First visit- Cost est matted by service center – 6000-6500 – (ready to pay -paid also)
    second time visit- cost estimated high 6500 to 8500 -(ready to pay- paid also)
    Third time visit – cost estimating add on 3800 ( after long conversation accepted to pay)
    fourth time visit – cost estimating out of limit every time arround 15000 (withdraw itself)

    Please do the needful asap

    Regards
    Gaurav Srivastava
    9899695395

  39. Syed Ubaid says:

    Sir,

    This is to complain that I bought Maruti Suzuki Alto LXI in june-3-2012. Car Reg no. – UP-15-AZ-5890,from Tanya Automobiles Showroom, Chippi Tank Meerut And I am unable to use its AC. I went to Tanya service center many times with this problem finally after my 4th visit they found that a part called Cooling Coil is showing leakage. They placed a part Requirement on 5-april-2013 and said that they will change the part free of cost since then there is no response from them. Kindly help me out of this otherwise I will go to customer court.

    Regards-

    Syed Ubaid

    Mobile – 0- 9927769794
    0-8881813887

  40. mohammed k says:

    Sir,
    I purchased a new ritz car from kannur INDUZ MOTORS the cars paint have so many patches and on front glass also having patches.. is this the way how maruthi care about the quality ?????

  41. jaipal sandhu says:

    Dear Sir ,
    I hav bought a new swift vdi engine no.2066397,chassis no.379842 from autopace networkpvt ltd.112-113,industrial area,phase 1, chandigarh on 23 january 2013 on my own name jaipal sandhu .
    First of all on the date on delivery i was made to wait till evening though it was promised to be delivered in 2 hrs .i didnt bother much about that n i didnt even complained to anybody .
    But when after one month i went their as there was a crack in my cars front mirror no one botherd to inspect it properly n they flauntly refused and said they wont change it .
    I was amazed as noone inspected it properly and didnt even to ask for any help.
    After that a person came to me claimed to work for a company who do survey or customer viewsregarding the car and dealer,i also told him my problem,but till now i hav’nt recieved any revert from anyone.
    I was really happy to buy maruti car ,but now i m thinking that i hav made a mistake as nobody is botherd to help n solve my problem .
    So ,kindly help me out and let me be proud customer of maruti not a ashamed one
    Adv.Jaipal Sandhu
    h.no 1251/1 ,sec 43-b,chd.
    mbl -9888624876,9357580007

  42. Vikas Ranjan says:

    Hi Sir,

    I have booked Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire- VXI on 24th Oct -2012 from SAI Service Station Ltd, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune. I am yet to get even a tentative date of delivery of my car even after almost 6 months of booking. The sales agent kept on delaying the delivery even after constant reminders. Everytime they promised delivery in another 15-20 days which went on and on. They are still saying ” your car is yet to be arranged”.

    Due to this delay, the prices have gone up by more than RS 30000 what it was at the time of booking and set to increase further from today. Please let me know if it is actually the reason that a Dzire couldnt be arranged in 6 months or just a negligence on part of the dealer. I have been now forced to think of cancelling the booking and take it up in the consumer court if not responded at the earliest.

    It would be much appreciated if you could look into this and actually care for the customer for which your company boasts off.

    (Attached is the scanned copy of receipt which I got at the time of booking)

    Regards,
    Vikas Ranjan
    Pune.

  43. Umesh Reddy Yeltiwar says:

    Hello,

    I have visited the below Marthi showroom on 11th March, 2013 and booked a silky silver Alto 800 which was then available in showroom by paying an initial amount of 20,000. Since the showroom had agreed to provide the car with the colour of my choice whenever I pay the complete amount I have paid another installment of 1 Lac on 23rd March, 2013 and applied for a loan to pay the remaining amount. Now am ready withe the remaining amount to be paid, dealer says that particular colour is not available and asks me to opt for another colour. I expect your management to take strict action against the showroom authority. This is not the first time I have experienced this problem with the same dealer, it happened the same way a year ago. Kindly provide me a solution, so that I need not have to take any serious actions.

    Please do let me know if you need any other information.

    Himalaya Cars
    Address: Darwha Road, SH212, Yavatmal, Maharashtra 445001, India
    Phone:+91 7232 249 990

  44. Ajay Kumar Sharma says:

    today on 12 Mar 2013 I am getting Info from tele customer Miss Pooja my Camplaint No 2534505097 is resoluated and I am Satisfied Please Produce me my written certificate with my Signature which I am given to you

  45. prabakaran says:

    Dear SIR / MADAM,
    I have bought MARUTI ERTIGA ZDI from GANESH CARS PVT LTD,Vellore in may 2012 . I am facing gear shifting problem in Shifting 1st gear from 34,000 KM the made some adjustment from that time comes hard I ask the dealer the no problem. Now I can’t shift 1st gear after car stops. Now my car runs 41500 KM the said there problem in gear box its won”t cover in warranty.

    1.who 8 months old car while get this problem?

    2.Gear shifting problem arises from 34000KMS but Service centre didn’t correct this problem but the problem major during the warranty period after overs the asking as to pay …

    3.service centre till today the didn’t removed the clutch plate or gear box the said that replace entire bush in the gear box. the said all the should be replaced

  46. Narendar Bansal says:

    Dear Sir,
    We booked a WagonR LXI car no RJ14CD5194 Model: 2007 from Sanga Motors, Jaipur Rajasthan based on the trust of Maruti True Value concept on 27th Jan 2013 and took delivery for the same on 13th Feb 2013. Sales executive said it’s minor touched from left but all is good.
    After delivery I get it checked with my personal mechanic as per his advice they made me fool and given major accidental car without warranty and highly overvalued price. They sold it to me at Rs2,33,000/- and its insurance IDV is on 1,58000/-.
    Now car gate is also leaking in rain.
    Could you please take appropriate action to get my valuable money back for such worst deal? Its cheating under the umbrella of Maruti true value.
    Else I am planning to put this in consumer court for true cheating by Mr Mahesh.

    Thanks
    Narendra Bansal
    Mob: 9414311068/9414753205

  47. UMESH,J says:

    I have been reciveving e;mail inviting for a direct recruitment interview from MARUTI SUZUKI ,Email comes with an attachment wich bears the below information,PLEASE CONFIRM….?

    MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)

    Head Office Maruti Suzuki,
    India Limited Nelson Mandela Road,
    Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
    Board no.46781000
    Email: [HR@marutisuzukihrd.com]
    Tel: +918376975791(10:00 AM TO 5:30 PM)

    REF: “MARUTI SUZUKI” DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.

    It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected from naukri.com for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The SUZUKI Company is the best Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new plant in Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad and Mumbai.

    Your Appointment Interview Process will be held at Company HR – office in Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj , New Delhi – from 10th of March 2013.

    You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company HR office in Delhi. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offering you as salary with benefits for this post 50,000/- to 4, 00,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD at time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

    REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.

    1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.

    2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)

    3) Two Passport Size Photograph

    You are to make a REFUNDABLE cash security deposit of Rs.16,890/-(sixteen Thousand Eight Hundred And Ninety Rupees) as an initial amount in favor of our company HRD accountant name in charge of collecting payment. This payment covers Registration, Interview, insurance, Processing & Maintenance charges. The refundable interview security deposit of Rs. 16,890/- should by paid through any STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) Branch closer to you to our company HRD accounting officer in charge. HRD Accountant SBI Account information will be provided to you upon your response to this Email.

    REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT: This is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we send them offer letter and air ticket and also make the above mentioned arrangements in other to give them a comfortable interview and they fail to appear for interview which is a huge loss to the company and the interview becomes shabby and hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower. But with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be wasted.

    Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned to you in cash immediately after the interview is over at the very premises of the interview.

    NB: You are advised to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply and also reply email to collect account details to make deposit. This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in the Company.

    The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter.

    IMPORTANT NOTICE:

    Last date for security deposit is 9th March 2013. The earlier the deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Company HRD -direct recruitment manager.

    Regards,

    Mr. Aiko Hiroko
    TEL: +918376975791
    Email: [HR@marutisuzukihrd.com]
    HRD -direct recruitment office

    MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)

  48. Ajay Kumar Sharma says:

    Maruti

    I am very thank full to you to realised me I am a foolish person to repair my Maruti Suzuki Alto Car from MARUTI AUTHORISED SERVICE STATION at NEW DELHI capital of INDIA thanks Maruti India Ltd to being me satifified performance and quickly answer me resolution my problem and being me fool and realised me why I am serving my car at maruti authousied station, I am camplaint to Customer Care Maruti Toll Free No 18001031800 on 15 feb 2013 in afternoon form tele No +91 9971555879 to complaint against APRA AUTO (INDIA) PVT. LTD. K-804/2, MAHIPAL PUR, VASANT KUNJ ROAD NEW DLHI-110037, but their is no response about my complaint again I am complaint on 22 feb 2013 costomer care give me a faithful cometment to do priority resolution about my complaint with given my complaint no 2534505097, but their is no resolution from your side.

    Again I am a written complaint to Apra Auto (India) Pvt.Ltd. Mahipal Pur

    I am having problem in wheel Alignment and Wheel Balancing in my car having Registration No DL9CL 5397, I take my car to that service station on 13 feb 2013 Job Card No JC12012909 at 1458hrs on arround 1756 hrs they returned my car to force by my self without washing about 0300 hrs they have my car finally when I am driving my car the car is pulling right side they carged to much, they have not a good and latest technology to care my car. If they have no technology about that why they wested a time and money from the customer

    Please Instructed that co. seriously

    Thanks

    Ajay Kumar Sharma

Leave a Reply